Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • Maggie O Farrell


The Aye Write! Presents season continues with award winning poet and rapper Kate Tempest reading from and discussing her electrifying debut novel, The Bricks That Built The Houses on 14 April and Maggie O Farrell returns on 27 May with her seventh novel This Must Be The Place, a story about who we become as we search for our place in the world.​